Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Neeru' (#83023) – Kingsbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Neeru' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Neeru's Description

I m a fun loving person who loves kid

Neeru's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Neeru is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Neeru is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Neeru may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Neeru's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 15 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Neeru's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: commuting charges

Neeru's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km to 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Kingsbury
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: sikh
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Non.veg
Additional Information: I m ready to care d kids with utmost care

Neeru's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Neeru you'll need to Join Now or Login