google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Parisse' (#83025) – Mayfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Parisse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Parisse's Description

I am an education graduate of UOW currently working full time as a preschool teacher. I have previously been a nanny for families over my time studying and embraced being part of many different family situations. I am energetic, love stories and songs,organised, patient and can cook.

Parisse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Parisse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Parisse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Parisse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Parisse's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Parisse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details:

Parisse's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mayfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Parisse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Parisse you'll need to Join Now or Login