google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pinky-dee' (#83026) – Port Kembla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pinky-dee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pinky-dee's Description

Hello I am Pinky-dee, I am from Port Kembla and my background is New Zealand.I am actively seeking employment either in a childcare or babysitting job as I am passionate about children. I have completed my certificate III in children services during my traineeship with Big Fat Smile. I worked at Corrimal preschool for 6 months and was in both the toddler room 0-3yrs and the preschool room 3-5yrs so I have experience with children. My main duties were supervising the children as well as interacting with them and building a relationship. Also changing nappies, playing with the children, planning play experiences for the children, reading to the children,doing crafts, outdoor play. I want to be a caregiver as I am passionate about children and working with children watching the grow and develop.
I am willing to work Monday- Friday and including weekends if need be. I am also available during the day and evenings. I am willing to do housework duties as well as cooking. My hobbies are reading, playing netball and I enjoy cooking.

Pinky-dee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Pinky-dee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pinky-dee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pinky-dee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pinky-dee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pinky-dee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Pinky-dee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Thirroul)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Port Kembla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Pinky-dee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pinky-dee you'll need to Join Now or Login