google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#83027) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rachel's Description

Hello,

My name is Rachel, French, living in Hornsby near the train station so very convenient to travel if necessary.

I hold the Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and I am finishing my Diploma in April 2017.

I am currently available on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

I hold the First Aid Certificate, Police Check and lots of references.

I would be glad to meet you and tell you more about my extensive background and experiences with children (French Teacher, Nanny, Babysitter, Childcare Worker, Inclusion Support Facilitator, Educarer).

Feel free to contact me via phone or message if you are interested.

Best regards.

Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently working on getting the tactile sign language certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Transport fees if far from Sydney CBD. $30/h if more than 2 children.

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English, Italian, Tactile Sign Language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Atheist
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs: NA.
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login