google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clare' (#83031) – Terrey Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clare's Description

I am an experienced Educator who has been woking professionally in both Early Childhood and Primary School settings for the past 5+ years. I have a primary Education Degree and and currently undertaking my masters in Children's Literature. I have 4 years nannying experience (prior to teaching) with both newborns and preschool aged children.

I am looking for work for the months of May, June, July and the first 2 weeks of August only. I am due to have my own child early September and then relocated overseas, so will only be able to make a short term commitment. I am fit and healthy and am confidant that i can perform all duties with enthusiasm and skill.

I have a full licence, car, current first aid and CPR training, working with vulnerable people check (police check) and am willing to travel for the right family.

Looking forward to getting to know your family.

More than happy to chat more about my experience and what i can offer your family.

Clare

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Terrey Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login