google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosa Jovita' (#83038) – East Malvern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosa Jovita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Rosa Jovita's Description

Dear parents,
My name is Rosa, I am looking for a full time babysitting job and I got my Certificate 3 and my Diploma in Early Childhood I am an honest, committed, punctual, responsible and very dedicated, reliable and kind childcare worker with over 3 years experience. I love children and have worked cross age group 0 to 5 year old. I have extensive infant and toddler experience, I always had natural connection with little children and love help with learning and grow. I have a lot to offer the right to family. I am currently working as a room leader in a baby's room at Camelot childcare center in Richmond for the pass tree year. I really look forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Rosa Jovita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate ||| and Diploma in early childhood education

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosa Jovita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosa Jovita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosa Jovita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosa Jovita's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosa Jovita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosa Jovita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: English/ Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: East Malvern
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietary needs
Additional Information:

Rosa Jovita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosa Jovita you'll need to Join Now or Login