google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Merida' (#83043) – Madeley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Merida's Description

I am a friendly and fun person who has grown up caring for children. I have five years experience as a Youth Worker and seven years experience as a babysitter and casual nanny. I am currently sudying a Bachelor of Social Work and aim to work in the area Child Services. I am passionate about welfare of children and young people globally, and I love working with them.
I am looking to work 2 days a week, I am available mondays and fridays and some weekends as I study. I may also be available some evenings depending on my timetable. I am great with children of all ages and am happy to practise reading, spelling or help with homework. I have experience working with children with behavioural problems and learning difficulties. I can cook and clean and have done basic housekeeping.
Most of all, I am an enthusiastic, dedicated and hard working person who loves kids, and would be an excellent nanny for you and your children.

Merida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 5 years experience as a Youth Worker

Type of Work

Ages of children Merida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Merida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Merida's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Merida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Can reduce cost for overnight or extended stay

Merida's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Madeley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merida you'll need to Join Now or Login