google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittani' (#83047) – Wauchope  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittani's Description

Hi my name is Brittani, I'm currently a student at Port Macqaurie. I am studying a bachelor of Criminal Justice Social Science psychology and policing.. I am almost 21 years old. I am an eager learner who strives to meet goals and challenge myself on a regular basis. I do lots of volunteer work within my community and internationally (this includes a trip to Africa to work in a children orphsnge) I am a team player with a positive attitude and strong work ethic.

Brittani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Senior first aid, sucide awareness certificate, TAFE multimedia cert 2, Aus swim certificate, TAFE typing certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittani's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wauchope
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I can cook, clean, look after pets and get homework done on time. I can follow any routine you have set for your children. Please give me a call if you would like a chat, or to meet up face to face to discuss your needs. The children come first, ther

Brittani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittani you'll need to Join Now or Login