Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Logan' (#83052) – Shepparton  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Logan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Logan's Description

My name is Logan.

I am a very trustworthy, reliable, caring and mature young woman. I love working with children and aspire to work with young people and their families as I am hoping to assist a family who is looking for regular care. I have a passion for nurturing children, I enjoy helping them learn new and important skills as well as enjoy their childhood by indulging in play having fun. I am a very open minded person who is willing to learn new things. Some of my hobbies include beauty therapy, going to and watching AFL football, learning about children's health and spending time with friends and loved ones.

During my final year of high school at Wanganui Park Secondary College I had the experience of working in the professional childcare industry for 8 months, whilst there I cared for children between the ages of six months to five years. Even though I throughly enjoyed this experience I believe that one on one / small group care is more beneficial for everyone involved, as I understand that every child is different and has different requirements in all aspects of life.

My availability is currently restricted due to my part time job as a Pharmacy Assistant but I am more than willing to negotiate my availability to suit the needs of your family if you feel as though I am the right candidate to take care of your child / children.

I hold the following certificates and licences that relate to childcare all were obtained in mid to late 2014 and early 2015

1) Provide First Aid
2) Certificate III in Childrens Services
3) Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
4) First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis
5) Emergency Management of Asthma in the Workplace

1) Working with children check
2) Automatic drivers license

Logan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Logan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Logan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Logan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Logan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Logan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Traveling long distance will result in a higher paying rate

Logan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minuets away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Shepparton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: I am not religious
Allergies: I do not have any known allergies.
Dietary Needs: I do not have any dietary needs.
Additional Information:

Logan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Logan you'll need to Join Now or Login