google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taiya' (#83057) – Upper Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taiya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Taiya's Description

I am completely honest and open. Whilst still in school I babysat a few times here and there. I am a qualified chef and I am willing to do cooking and cleaning as well. I have just completed a swimming course so I can help train your children to swim if needed. I am looking for a part-time to full-time job as a nanny if you happy with my services. I am willing to do whatever days suit you and your family, the more days the better. I am into healthy living, active living, I love dancing, swimming, netball, cricket, soccer, cooking and most important having fun. I don't scream and shout, as I respect people and treat people the way I expect to be treated.

Taiya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taiya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taiya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taiya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taiya's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taiya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Taiya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Taiya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taiya you'll need to Join Now or Login