google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celia' (#83059) – Bracken Ridge  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Celia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celia's Description

Hello my name is Celia I have recently graduated from High school and acquired a cert 3 in aged care as well as home and community care.i have experience in caring for the elderly, children 1> -10 years of age, and those with disabilities. I can be flexible to your needs and I have my licence and my own car.I am a happy caring person who would like to get back into child care because it's a job I'm passionate about.

Celia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Celia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bracken Ridge
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: I am open minded and respectful of others beliefs
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Celia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celia you'll need to Join Now or Login