Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kartia' (#83063) – Heathmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kartia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kartia's Description

I have been nannying for about 2 years now and absolutely adore children, I have never found a child I don't connect with and find enjoyment out of building a bomd with them. I also cook and clean for the parents who get home from work late and need someone to lend a helping hand.
In between babysitting and the other part time jobs I am a ski instructor for children during the snow season, I have taught for 4 years,.

Kartia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kartia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kartia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kartia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kartia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kartia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children and other services

Kartia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Heathmont
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kartia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kartia you'll need to Join Now or Login