google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#83065) – Warrenheip  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victoria's Description

I have a passion for working with children as itís something I have grown up doing (coming from a big family), itís something that comes natural to me. Apart from looking after my younger cousins (ages range between 3 to 12) since I was 13, I was also studying at SEDA (a sports school) where at least once a week we would visit primary schools in Ballarat and run sport clinics with the children from grade prep to grade 6. As a requirement for the course I had to get a working with children check and had to complete various first aid certificates (which are both still valid).
I have cared for children as young as 3 and as old as 12, I find it easy to keep them engaged and smiling. I have also ran clinics at Ballaratís Special school and from that have experience with looking after and caring for children with special needs. At the moment I am looking for any type of work available (casual, part time, full time). I am available nearly 24/7 and donít need a lot of notice. I am located in the BALLARAT AND MELBOURNE areas (willing to travel at my own expense).
I am a very fun and bubbly girl and to go in hand with that I am also very reliable and responsible.

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Minute Drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Warrenheip
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login