Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Serena' (#83066) – Kirrawee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Serena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Serena's Description

My name is Serena, I have a diploma in childcare and have over 2 years experience working with children from ages 0-12 years through childcare, private nannying and before and after school care. I have a current first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma and CPR certificate. I am a non smoker, fine with house work and fine with animals. I absolutely love working with and taking care of children. I love doing art with children, reading books and going on outings. I understand the importance of being patient and understanding of children and there needs! As well as encouraging children with positive reinforcement! :)

Serena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: diploma of childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Serena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Serena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Serena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Serena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Serena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Serena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kirrawee
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Serena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Serena you'll need to Join Now or Login