google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliana' (#83074) – Darlinghurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Juliana's Description

Hi, I've been in Sydney for one year and 2 month. When I got here I've worked as au pair for one year, and them, I looked after two lovely girls, 2 and 5 years old. I've worked with this family till them moved out to Tokio, last month. There I've learned a lot of things and I've cooked for all family, I've helped with breakfast and prepared the girls to school. At the moment, I'm working as nanny with another family and them I take care two girls too, 3 and 6 years old. I'm working with them just after school, three or four hours per day, Mon-Fry. For this family I do almost the same, I prepare the dinner, bath them, and help with homework. That's why, I'm looking for a job just in the mornings, or something just till 2 pm, because sometimes I have to pick up the girls at them school. I've a good experience as nanny, and I have references about both family.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care

Education Status: Course Complete - History Teacher at UFPEL - Universidade Federal de Pelotas

Other Skills: I am very responsible, dynamic and creative to help children develop skills with fun. I love children and work with it since I arrived in Sydney, I am very willing, hard-working and I've never disappointed my current boss. I can cook all kinds of food and love doing it.

Languages: Portuguese, English and Spanish.

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Darlinghurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login