google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariana' (#83076) – Abbotsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariana's Description

Good day!

My name is Mariana, I'm a fun Mexican girl who loves to travel and know everything about other cultures. I'm now living in Australia, the 4th country I live in apart from my beautiful city.
I am the oldest sister and because of that I have always been taking care of my youngest siblings , and that's something I really love. But apart from them I also have been nanny of a 3 year old baby in Mexico.
I always enjoy time with children because I always learn something from them and I love their creativity and imagination which produce a big smile.
I am willing to do housework , and also if you want teach some Spanish to your children. I am available to work since morning till night on weekdays.

Apart from my traveling hobbie, I also love dancing, since a little kid a been in jazz, Hawaian dance, and more lessons, I love going out with my friends to different places specially restaurants and café restaurants to have a good time together, I love spending time with my family and going to the movies. I always enjoy a good book and learning other languages.
Thank you :)

Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Abbotsford
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login