google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ami' (#83077) – Florey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ami's Description

Hello my name is Ami,
I am currently studying at the university of canberra. I have had experience baby sitting and used to look after 3 kids at the ages of 4 6 and 12 for 5 months. I now baby sit one child every 2 weeks for 3 days but am looking for something a little more so I can earn some money. I work one sunday a week typically in a cafe and I do have a car. :)
Ensuring kids happiness and gaining their respect and trust is huge to me and i greatly believe in educating them so I am very on reading to them and sitting and doing their homework with them. Making sure the kids are safe and keeping them in your routine is also important to me as I believe it is important for them to have a set schedule/routine.

Thankyou for viewing my application and i hope to hear from you soon! :)

Ami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable People Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Ami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ami's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: petrol allowance depending on location if outside the belconnen area or if kids need to attend afternoon/day activities

Ami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Florey
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Kiwi-Fruit
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ami you'll need to Join Now or Login