Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hilary' (#83078) – Wentworth Falls  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hilary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hilary's Description

I am a currently practising registered nurse and casual teacher who is also a mother of adult children. Crazy as it may sound I am seeking work with babies and young children and am totally happy to be paid at childcare rates despite my experience. I love babies and want to work locally in a non-institutional setting. References available.I also have Current child and Police checks.

Hilary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hilary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hilary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hilary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hilary's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hilary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hilary's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: a little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Wentworth Falls
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Hilary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hilary you'll need to Join Now or Login