google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamika' (#83079) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamika's Description

Hi there! I'm Tamika : ) The eldest of four siblings, who has had over 8 years experience in both formal and informal baby sitting and child/youth interaction (2 years experience through professional babysitting site).

In year nine I started babysitting for neighbours, and after school I did more formal babysitting through a formal babysitting website. I've worked with children in many different capacities from babysitting, to sporting team coaching, swim teaching, youth programs and camp leading, and after school care.

I'm an outgoing, very friendly, fun & bubbly studying Occupational Therapist who loves helping others, and encouraging and empowering people (children especially) to be all they can be.

To see a resume, or for any other questions or queries feel free to contact me!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Tamika : )

***Availability hours are set to change mid-year with end of university semester.

Tamika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Completed Diploma; Currently studying at a university level.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Extra cleaning or household tasks an extra $2 per hour; over three kids an extra $5 per hour

Tamika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: I have had experience working with children with disabilities, and am willing to learn more skills to assist in effectively caring for your child's condition.

Tamika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamika you'll need to Join Now or Login