google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#83082) – Minhamite  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

Education
Casterton Primary School: 1998 - 2004
Casterton Secondary College: 2005 - 2011
Certificate II in Agriculture Horticulture
Certificate II in Community Services
Certificate Of Participation For Success Completion Of The: Overview Of The Wool Industry Workshop

Has Attended & Success Fully Completed the S.E Cattle Handlers Workshop
School Award for Citizenship
Statement of Attainment
Working With Children's/Police Check
Values Award for Value of Persistence and Teamwork at the MT Gambier Show
South West Tafe: 2011 - 2012
Apply First Aid
Certificate II in General Education
Certificate III Children's Services
Responsible Service of Alcohol
Safe Food Handling
Driver License/Car
Employment History
2007-2009: Casterton Kelpie Muster
2009-2011: Beaurepaires Penola
2010 -2011: St Vincent De Paul Society Victoria
2011 - 2011: Casterton Primary School
2012 - 04/2013: McDonald’s Australia
06/2013 - 2014: McKay Children's Centre
04/2013 -08/2014: Hungry Jack's
10/2014 - Present: Hawkesdale & District Family Services Centre

Referees Available on request

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 30 hours per day, and 30 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: 26

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Minhamite
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login