google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee' (#83085) – Bairnsdale Victoria  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lee's Description

Loving, caring, respectful professional nanny who believes in healthy living, outdoor exercise, learning through play and enjoying the dynamics of each individual child.
11 years as a Cub Leader
Diploma of Community Welfare (Holmesglen TAFE College) 2006
Diploma of Children's Services (Swinburne University) 2008
Worked as a Room Leader, Child Care, professional nanny for four and a half years for one family, single mother who raised two very stable, secure and happy adults.
Looking for a position which may be as a nanny, share nanny, part time or full time. Willing to work and care for your children all days and overnight. Can cook/clean/shop as required. Reliable, responsible and organised.

Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level 2 First Aid/Anaphylaxis/Asthma

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Bairnsdale Victoria
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login