google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roisin' (#83092) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roisin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Roisin's Description

Hi,
I am a TAFE student. I am currently completing a diploma in early childhood education and Nepean TAFE.
I have a current first aid certificate, as well as a partial cert 3 certificate in childcare as a part of my HSC.
I am a bright reliable trustworthy individual, who relates well with children. I have experience in child minding.

Roisin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid certificate. Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Roisin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roisin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roisin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roisin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roisin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: for overnight. for over four children. if more than 30 km's travel

Roisin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Roisin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roisin you'll need to Join Now or Login