google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#83097) – Stafford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

My name is Emma and I am a bright, enthusiastic, honest and caring young woman. I have had past and ongoing experience in baby sitting my younger cousins, raging from 2 months - 15 years of age. I will ensure that my number one priority is the safety of your children and bringing a smile to their face. I am happy to help with any house keeping duties, as well as taking children to out of school activities. I currently work part time and am looking for a change in career. After graduating last year in 2014, I began university at the beginning of the year. However, I was not enjoying the course I was in and have decided to take the year off studying and return to pursue a Bachelor of Education next year. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 Retail Operations / Shift Supervisor

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Na
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Stafford
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: Na
Additional Information: Na

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login