google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danyelle' (#83103) – Kiama  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danyelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Danyelle's Description

Hi. My name is Danyelle.
I have completed my certificate III in children's services and have been working in the industry for 4 years.
I have up to date first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates.
I have had experience working in childcare/long daycare centres as well as owning and working in my own family daycare.
I can provide your children with educational experiences that will not feel like work but more of a fun way of learning.
I can provide professional references and am more than happy to answer any questions you may have.
Look forward to hearing from you :)

Danyelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danyelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danyelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danyelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danyelle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danyelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Danyelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as i am needed to )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kiama
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danyelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danyelle you'll need to Join Now or Login