google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#83107) – Maffra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

My name is Samantha, mostly known as Sammi. I am currently studying my Diploma in Beauty part time and would love to find a babysitting/nannying job between 2-5 days a week. I consider myself to be a happy, active, fun and loving person. I have lots of experience baby sitting children which I genuinely enjoy! I began baby sitting when i was about 13, me being someone who has always loved children I didn't even see it as a job. Through high school as well as working as a casual waitress I also babysat 6 young girls all of the same family after school and on weekends for very busy parents who ran a restaurant/catering business. The youngest being just a few months and oldest 12 and one with Aspergers . Duties including entraining, feeding, bathing, settling and putting to bed, general house cleaning, helping with homework tasks. I also took on the responsibility of over night stays with all 6 kids quite a few times. I also have experience babysitting for a family with 2 boys aged 5 and 7 and a little girl aged 2. Another family with twin girls aged 6 and boy aged 4. As well as my own 2 nieces aged 1 and 2 which I absolutely love and have spent a lot of time with since they were both born. I have my drivers licence, my own car and travelling is absolutely no issue for me. Please feel free to contact with any questions you may have!
Thanks, Sammi

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Tourism (Hospitality based)

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Maffra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login