google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Antonia' (#83115) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Antonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Antonia's Description

I am an energetic and enthusiastic individual who combines dedication, hard work and confidence with good interpersonal skills. I am a real people person and enjoy working with a diverse range of individuals, naturally adapting to whatever environment I am in. Working in a number of childcare settings I have experience of teaching and creating fun and educational activities to stimulate children and help them learn. I genuinely enjoy working with children and helping them build confidence in their ability to achieve, both academically and socially. I am calm and patient and am looking for a nanny role whilst I spend my 2 years in Australia on a working visa.

Antonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 2.1 Degree in Psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Antonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Antonia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Antonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Antonia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: united kingdom
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Antonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonia you'll need to Join Now or Login