google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Makayla' (#83132) – Aveley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Makayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Makayla's Description

My name's Makayla and I'm a nursing student living in Aveley. I've completed school to mid year 11 and am now a full time first year nursing student. I've had about 3 years babysitting experience with children of all ages, I love working with children and am aiming to do either paediatric nursing or midwifery throughout my career. I have several referees that I've babysat for over the years who'd be happy to hear from you. I have all my clearances and am first aid certified, and would love to hear from you.
Thankyou

Makayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of nursing-Enrolled nursing-current first year

Type of Work

Ages of children Makayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Makayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Makayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Makayla's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Makayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $16/h

Makayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-25km radius of ellenbrook)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrtalia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Aveley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Makayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Makayla you'll need to Join Now or Login