Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Renae' (#83147) – Airlie Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renae's Description

My name is Renae and I am a very mature and highly responsible and respectful person with a great love for kids.

I was working as a Nanny for 7 months and only just had to say my good byes in feb as I was moving from Sydney to Airlie Beach. I can say that I absolutely loved my job and the families I worked for and would love to have another family to care for.

I worked for 2 families, one having 2 children ages 15months and 4yrs old and the other 7 months and 3 yrs old.
I cook and prepare dinners as well as prepare bottles, put the children down for naps and bed. Bath them and do some cleaning and washing when time permits. I love playing games, doing craft, dancing, singing, sport, drawing and anything else we can fit in on the day :)

I was a Flight Attendant for over a yr and had a full Federal Police Check ( ASIC ) and I have many years of baby sitting experience with 2 wonderful nieces aged 3 and 10, and 2 beautiful god children aged 1 and 9.

I have my senior first aid cert and always give my 100% attention when looking after the children.

I am a fun, good hearted person who's loves to be around kids.
Thank you for reading my profile and I hope I match what you are looking for.
I look forward to meeting you and your family and please don't hesitate to contact me for any further information.

Renae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: As I was a flight attendant only 8months ago I had a federal Police check done then in order to have a ASIC card.

Type of Work

Ages of children Renae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Renae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Airlie Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renae you'll need to Join Now or Login