google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nellie' (#83152) – Melton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nellie's Description

Hi my name's Nellie,

I have been working in the childcare industry for 6 years. I have lots of experience working with all ages up to 6 years of age. As i have been working in childcare centres for majority of my experience i am very excited to become a nanny for a loving family.

Please PM me so i can send you through my CV.
Thank you for your time.

Nellie.

Nellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nellie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Nellie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietry needs
Additional Information:

Nellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nellie you'll need to Join Now or Login