google analytics

Profile of 'Amber' (#83157) – Morley  Nanny

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amber's Description

Hello! My name is Amber, I am 21 years of age and I am currently looking for some extra casual hours for
either weekends or evenings. I work full time in the City along with full time Nursing studies. I have current
checks and immunizations along with my CPR and first aid certificate. I have worked as a Nanny before for
2 younger children which included school pick up, homework monitoring and assistance, afternoon tea and
the occasional weekend cover/school holiday activities. I have my full licence and am extremely flexible
when it comes to evenings/weekends. Feel free to contact me on either my mobile or email should you
wish to discuss my details further.

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Science (Nursing) [expected graduation dated 2020]

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I dont mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Morley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login