google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anita' (#83161) – Deception Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Anita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Anita's Description

Hello! My name is Anita and I'm looking for part/full-time employment as a Nanny. I'm Diploma qualified and I have 6 years of experience working in the child care industry caring for infants to children of school age. I'm highly skilled in infant care and am passionate about development and early education. As well as having my Diploma of Children's Services, I have current First Aid, Blue Card, CPR and Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.

I'm passionate about caring for children in family settings where they are being cared for in the safe, comfortable environment of their own home, being able to remain in their home routines and with their siblings.

If required I can do school pick-ups and drop-offs, take children to activities, playgroups/playdates, etc. I'm able to assist with house work and caring for household pets.

I'm available to work days, evenings and weekends in North Brisbane, including the Redcliffe, Pine Rivers and Caboolture areas.

References can be provided upon request.

Anita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Anita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anita's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: NO additional fees for night time work

Anita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Reason)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian (Uniting Church)
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anita you'll need to Join Now or Login