google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#83162) – Mullaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stephanie's Description

Hi my name is Steph,

I graduated from high-school in 2013 and am currently studying a bachelor of marketing, advertising and public relations at ECU.
I am a very bubbly, reliable and easy person to get along with. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them helping them have fun, learn and be cared for lovingly however responsibly. I have previously babysat for neighbours children and feel that I have the necessary skills to be the right person for the job.

I do not have a current first aid certificate however over the years i have studied health and attained my SRC (surf rescue certificate), therefore have a more than basic understanding of first aid. If required I will be able to attain a police check.

I have a passion for sport, the beach, health and being outdoors. I am looking for part-time work whilst I am at uni. I have previously been working in retail however am looking for a change. I am very flexible with hours and would love the opportunity to get to know and help care for your children. I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mullaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login