Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Erena' (#83164) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Erena's Description

I'm a spanish girl and I'm studying English (Advanced level) in Perth for a long time.
I have a lot of experience with childre because of I was phisical education teacher in Spain, and also swimming instructor for kids, the organizer of the biggest sport holiday camp of Barcelona, etc... and actually I'm working as babysitter of 3 sibilings.
I'm a sporty woman, healty and full of energy. I'm friendly and pacient, flexible in the schedules and reliable.
If you are interested in my profil·le, I can send you my complete resume and I have references as well.
I hope to be the person that you needs.
Thanks for your attention.
Kind regards.

Erena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Erena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: spain
Other Languages: spanish and catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erena you'll need to Join Now or Login