google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teagan' (#83187) – Deception Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Teagan's Description



I am searching for a full-time or part time position.
I am available everyday at any time and also at night if needed.

I have experience with children mainly younger children (new born - 5 years old)
I have completed my Certificate III In Children's Services and I am eager to find a suitable job and hopefully become an asset to your family. I am very honest and mature. I do not smoke or drink.

I am willing to not only care for your children but I am also willing to do any sort of housework/cooking.

I have been around young children for most of my life.I have had experience in a child care centre. I was an assistant in the nursery and also the toddler room. I learnt how to set play areas up for children keeping in mind the children's safety. I helped encourage the children to share and communicate with other children and also myself.I contributed to various things as I have listed on my resume.I have a good reference from that child care as I have also put on my resume. I now have a 5 year old sister and a 7 month old sister. I babysit them when I am needed and I have been doing that since they were a new born. So I know how to maintain a routine as I know that is very important. And I am also capable of caring for more then 1 child at a time. I have patience and I am very nurturing.

If you have any more questions please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you.

Teagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teagan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Teagan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have chosen preferred situation would be live out but I am willing to live in if required.

Teagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teagan you'll need to Join Now or Login