google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Moesha' (#83191) – Willagee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Moesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Moesha's Description

My mane is Moesha but everyone calls me Mo! I have a passion for working with children. I have looked after many different childrwn that require my attention in a numner of different ways. I first began babysitting when I bonded with a young boy with asperges syndrome. I have experience with children who are autistic, who have behavior problem, who have been through tramatic events and a number of othe personalities. Location isnt a problem for me as I have my deive's license and am will yo travel the distance if I am the right person for both you and your child/children.

Moesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Moesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Moesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Moesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Moesha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Moesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Moesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: whatever is needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Willagee
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Moesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Moesha you'll need to Join Now or Login