google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janet' (#83193) – Wa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janet's Description

I am older lady i have 4 granddaughters ages 5 8 10 13 who all love spending time with me i have an art room as i like crafts etc i am looking for work at my home so can look after older children not able to look after toddlers unfortunately. I am on a pension so looking to extra money that does not affect my pension, I do drive I can come to you however prefer if they can come to me. I am fun to be around i have little toy poodle who is used to children my girls love him to bits. I love to hug and cuddle and laugh.i can act silly at times...

Janet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: hairdresser/ fitness gym

Type of Work

Ages of children Janet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janet's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Janet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office:
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NO
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 70
City/Suburb: Wa
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: NO
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: I am a professional woman honest caring and love life.

Janet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janet you'll need to Join Now or Login