google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Toree' (#83194) – Coniston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Toree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Toree's Description

I am a happy enthusiastic teacher who loves working with children of all ages. My passion is encouraging children to learn and develop through new and exciting experiences. I love watching children grow into the individuals they were meant to be and stimulating experiences that help them grow. I have a certificate 3 and traineeship in child services with a years full time experience working in a long day centre and years of baby sitting children ranging 3 months to 12 years. I am also a qualified primary teacher but am looking to form a more personal relationship through babysitting and being a nanny.

Toree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of education and Certificate 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Toree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Toree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Toree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Toree's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Toree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Toree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40-50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Coniston
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Toree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Toree you'll need to Join Now or Login