Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Corona' (#83203) – Merryland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Corona's Description

Hi, my name is Irene, an Italian girl. I have been in Australia for 3 weeks and have a friendly, helpful and good presence. I have basic English but I have a great desire to learn the language, and the Australian culture. I need help to get the chance to learn and work ... I love children so much and I love spending time with them, I have had past experiences in the family

Corona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: 5 Accounting

Type of Work

Ages of children Corona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Corona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Corona's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Corona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: for hour

Corona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: sydney region)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: italia
Other Languages: italian,english,french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Merryland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: cristian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Corona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corona you'll need to Join Now or Login