Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zoee' (#83206) – Australind  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zoee's Description

I am easy going love kids and working with children or all ages... most kids I meet usually love me...
Am willing to do whatever I have to, to put everyone else's needs before my own.

Zoee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zoee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zoee's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zoee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: i
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Australind
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoee you'll need to Join Now or Login