Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fiona' (#83209) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Fiona's Description

Hi there Mums and Dads!
I have many years experience as a preschool teacher- working in centres of highest quality ratings, also some years as a parent support worker, and am the mother of 3 ( now adult) children.
I'm a kind, caring and friendly person, with a positive and nurturing approach to the children in my care . I have professional interests in children's literature, art, language development and music.
My own interests include cooking, gardening, yoga, singing, walking and swimming.
Recently I have been doing casual work for three families, with children ranging from 13 months to 5 yrs old.
I hold a WWCC , a gold drivers licence and have done ongoing senior first aid training, ( tho' 1st aid not current. Also have all sorts of other training including asthma, I also have plenty of referees, both current and past.
I'm seeking part time work, preferably two to three days per week, but am also willing to do temporary and / or casual work if needed.

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Many & various!

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 24 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 min

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login