google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keeley' (#83212) – Woodbine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keeley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keeley's Description

I have worked in child care for about 3 years, I love caring for children and being able to watch them grow and learn but I would love to be able to work closely to a smaller amount of children.

Keeley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childcare services

Type of Work

Ages of children Keeley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keeley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keeley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keeley's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keeley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Keeley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Woodbine
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keeley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keeley you'll need to Join Now or Login