Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gabbie' (#83213) – Longwarry  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Gabbie's Description

I'm a student currently studying my Bachelor of Primary education, having recently completed my Diploma of Early Childhood Education this year and my Cert III last year.

I also work part-time as a children's gymnastics coach.

I've very active and absolutely love spending time and having fun with kids, much preferring to be getting creative and doing activities rather than sitting in front of the TV.

I've had experience caring for children aged 2-10 and ideally I'd be babysitting children around the same age.

My hours are usually fairly flexible same with my rates.

I also work as a freelance artist, and participate in a lot of sports myself so I have a lot of ideas for crafty and fun activities to run with kids.

Gabbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gabbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gabbie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 20 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gabbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Longwarry
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabbie you'll need to Join Now or Login