google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kyarna' (#83214) – Moffat Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kyarna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kyarna's Description

Hi! My name is Kyarna (Ky), I have been working in the childcare industry for over 7years. I've worked with ages from 6 weeks to 5 years. I am very reliable and knowledgeable in providing the best possible care for your child/children. I have a passion for Art and love to share and encourage that with children. I am very nurturing, and as they say "firm but fair". I have had extensive training while working at Childcare Centres and attended many 'Professional Development' courses (nutrition, behavior, food handling) I have a Cert 3 in Childrens Services, current Senior First Aid Cert (which includes anaphylaxis and asthma training), Blue Card and a Cert 3 in Fine Arts! I am looking for work on Monday and Tuesday as I also work at an Art Gallery and do Gardening/Maintenance with my partner. I hope these days can fit in with your schedule! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kyarna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyarna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyarna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kyarna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kyarna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kyarna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyarna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Moffat Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyarna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyarna you'll need to Join Now or Login