Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zoe' (#83219) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zoe's Description

I am fun, outgoing, honest and reliable person :) I am currently studying Primary Education and babysit for multiple families when they need me.

Coming from a large family, I am surrounded by many young cousins and enjoy looking after them. I have been babysitting since 16 and am currently babysitting a child every Thursday (all day).

During University semesters I am open to babysit just as a casual. During University holidays (message me dates) I am open to a more permanent role. However I will still be unavailable on Thursdays due to babysitting another child.

I am unable all day Sundays due to personal commitments. I also have a part-time Receptionist job on Tuesday and Wednesday nights 4pm - 9pm. I can work around these shifts if given enough notice :)

While babysitting I am capable of changing nappies, house cleaning, meal preparation, taking a bath/shower, helping with homework and putting to bed.

Police check is in progress. I have my first aid, CPR certificates and my blue card . I also have my own car and I am currently on my Green P's until August when I move to my Open license.

I have references available on request :)

Look forward to hearing from you! :)


Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login