Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Taniesha' (#83224) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taniesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Taniesha's Description

I have done work in High schools and primary schools also working within community services. I mainly do youth work at Colour City Church which involves a lot of responsibility and leadership skills to help and support kids with needs.
I am the eldest of 3 kids in my family so I have done a lot of baby sitting and house jobs, so I have many experiences with children and babies. I always loved working with children at any age.

Taniesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taniesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taniesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taniesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taniesha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taniesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: $50; for cleaning & preparing food

Taniesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christianity
Allergies: eczema
Dietary Needs: gluten intolerant, lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Taniesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taniesha you'll need to Join Now or Login