Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madeline' (#83227) – Camden  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Madeline's Description

Hi, I'm a qualified with a Diploma of Children's Services. I also have 3 years of Nannying experience and 1 year of Childcare Centre experience. I have worked with children aged 7 months up to 12 years. I love children and have always wanted to work with them. Found that nannying is my preferred career path. $30/hr as I cover my own insurance and tax. I like working in nannying as you get more one on one with the child/ren. Therefore you can plan learning experiences that are more relevant to the child and can go into more depth. Love dancing and singing for/with children as they think I look "silly" and this helps them not feel out of place or 'weird'.

Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $10/hr for extra cleaning duties. Negotiable

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins - 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some French and Spanish and Sign Language in songs, some basic sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Camden
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Bee stings
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I also love to read and do lots of craft activities with children.

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login