google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#83233) – Grovedale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bridget's Description

Hello
I'm currently doing my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care will finish im very loving caring and love to play and intereact with children but perfer smaller groups oppse to the centres classes or rooms i love cuddles and playing crafts and reading books im very artistic and love to come up with activities that are fun to
Do with the children i have a wprking with childrens and national police at the miment
I Only have my learners but will have a license

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrlian
Other Languages: None but willing to learn
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Grovedale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic but respectful of everything
Allergies: Mushrooms and movie popcorn and chicken salt
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Im a singer i habe cert 3 in music performance i love to do diy amd i like to think im funny lol i work at the savlos grovedale voluntary

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login