google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#83239) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

I am a level-headed, responsible, reliable young person who loves working with children. I come from a large family background and have plenty of experience babysitting children from newborn to high school as well as working in Childcare centres. My dream is to be a child and adolescent nutritionist/dietician. I have no problem setting age appropriate activities for children to help them learn and grow, or assisting them with their individual needs, interests and wants. I have no issues helping with housework and always strive to assist you in anyway I can. You may be put off because I do not have current certification in Childcare or first aid but I come from a family of nurses, I know CPR for babies, children and adults and know what to do in an emergency situation. I am willing to complete new first aid qualifications if you require or undergo a police check. I can provide references on request. If you have any questions or feel that I may be able to assist with your busy family life please feel free to contact me anytime, even if it is just for a one off occasion or something ongoing. Thank you.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 minutes out of town)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan/sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Pregnant, due in May.

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login