google analytics

Profile of 'Joanne' (#83245) – Lidcombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

I am a young at heart mature aged Mum. I have just finished a 12 month stint as an Executive Housekeeper working for a family of 3 children under the age of 3. Prior to that I looked after a family in the morning arriving at 6.30, getting the children out of bed, preparing breakfast and making school lunches, getting them dress, hair done eyc and drove them to their different schools making sure they arrived on time. Then in the afternoon I looked after another family picking Mr 5 up from Goosh then Miss 2 from preschool, driving them home, preparing dinner, feeding, homework and reading with Mr 5, making school lunches, bathing and often putting the little one to bed. I am now in the process of looking for another family to share my mothering skills with. I have also just finished s casual month with a family of 4 under 5, filling in while their normal nanny was off sick, this family still has me back on evenings when needed.
I am an honest diligent and reliable women who believes in good manners and good morals, also a firm believer in structure in a child's life's.
I have two beautiful daughters Miss 25 who has two degrees , one being a Law Degree but works for a start up Company and Miss 22 who has a Marketing Degree, but is just about to leave on a 6 month world adventure. My husband who is on a disabled pension is extremely self sufficient so am looking for the perfect job where I can share the abundance of love that j have. Am ready to be a Nana but having my own children late in life think that could be a while off.
I have my own car(tiny it maybe, but gets us from a to b and always finds a park), I am a good but basic cook, but happy to work outside the boundaries
Having an independent family I am also very flexible with hours
Please consider me for this position as i believe that an older person who has already raised their own family is ideal for the position

Kind regards

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Lidcombe
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login