google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristina' (#83249) – Mackenzie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cristina's Description

Dear Family!

I from Marbella , a lovely little town on the coast of southern Spain. Its coastline and climate makes it a very special and symbolic place where you can enjoy the sea and the beach 365 days a year!

Well, I going to tell you a Little bit about me, , I am Diploma in Teaching of Primary School having in my possession also a Technical Master in Social and Intercultural Mediation and various courses in the educational field and English, now I own level B1 PET Cambridge , having finished also several courses of the same language abroad , I also got experience working with children at kindergarten where I was working during my last four years as a teacher with children 0-3 years old.

I love children and my profession, furthermore Iam a very energetic person who enjoy playing , playing sports with them, singing, dancing and so on , I consider myself a person who loves to be learning new things and work with a lot of vitality!

As for my interests and hobbies, I like travel and visit new places, playing sports, listening to music, reading, sewing, cooking, I love photography! and my other great passion ˇAnimals! I love to walk and chilling out with my two adorable and loving chihuhuas, Tina and milow,

To sum up I would like to say that I will be delighted to look after your little treasures and to be at your disposal ,

Cristina. :)

Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Intercultural master

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 8 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: SPAIN
Other Languages: ENGLISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mackenzie
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login